Important Notice

‚ÄčThe Mid-Town Parking Garage next to our Two Rivers building has been full on and off today. If the Mid-Town Parking Garage is full when you arrive on campus please park in the Center City Garage located at 24 East 7th Street. If you park in the Center City Garage please see Security in the Two Rivers building for ticket validation.
[More Info]
Two people Smiling

Four-Year College and University Transfer Contacts

Alice Lloyd College

Angela Phipps
Director of Admissions
100 Purpose Road
Pippa Passes, KY 41844
(606) 368-6134
angelaphipps@alc.edu

Asbury College

Brad Camilleri
One Macklem Drive
Wilmore, KY 40390
(800) 888-1818 ext. 2466
(859) 858-3511 ext. 2466
brad.camilleri@asbury.edu       

Bellarmine University

Sara Yount
Associate Dean of Admission
2001 Newburg Road
Louisville, KY 40205
(502) 452-8131
syount@bellarmine.edu

Dawn Hodges
Admission Counselor
dhodges@bellarmine.edu
(502) 452-8030

Berea College

Jessica Amburgey
Transfer Counselor
209 Chestnut Street
Berea, KY 40404
(859) 985-3501
(800) 326-5948
jessica_amburgey@berea.edu

Brescia University

(Last Name:  A – L)                     
Terri Higdon
Admissions Counselor
717 Frederica Street
Owensboro, KY  42301-3023
(270) 686-4242
1-877-BRESCIA
terri.higdon@brescia.edu

(Last Name:  M – Z)                    
Christy Rohner
Assistant Director of Admission
717 Frederica Street
Owensboro, KY  42301-3023
(270) 686-4243
1-877-BRESCIA
christy.rohner@brescia.edu

Campbellsville University

Kenny Lawson
Transfer Coordinator
Admissions Office
1 University Drive
Campbellsville, KY 42718
(270) 789-5251
1-800-264-6014 Ext. 5251
kslawson@campbellsville.edu

Capella University

Aimer Jaroscak
Counselor, Office of Admissions
225 South 6th Street, 9th Floor
Minneapolis, MN 55402
(612) 977-5557
1-888-227-3552 ext. 5557
aimee.jaroscak@capella.edu          

Brian Taylor
Counselor, Office of Admissions
225 South 6th Street, 9th Floor
Minneapolis, MN 55402
(612) 977-4513
1-888-227-3552 ext. 4513
brian.taylor@capella.edu 

www.capella.edu/kctcs

Centre College

David DeWitt
Associate Director of Admission
600 West Walnut Street
Danville, KY 40422
(800) 423-6236
(859) 238-5357
ddewitt@centre.edu

Georgetown College

Julie Sams
Asst. Director of Admissions
400 E. College Street
Georgetown, KY 40324
(800) 788-9985
(502) 863-8013
julie_sams@georgetowncollege.edu

Kentucky Christian University

Sheree Greer
Director of Admissions
100 Academic Parkway
Grayson KY 41143
(606) 474-3186
(800) 522-3181
sgreer@kcu.edu

Kentucky Wesleyan College

Sarah Kelly
Transfer and International Admission Coordinator
Office of Admissions
3000 Frederica Street
Owensboro, KY 42301
(270) 852-3210
(800) 999-0592
skelly@kwc.edu

Lindsey Wilson College

Charity Milby Ferguson
Director of Admissions
210 Lindsey Wilson Street
Columbia, KY 42728
(270) 384-8100
(800) 264-0138
fergusonc@lindsey.edu

Midway College School for Career Development

Rachel Hundley
Contact Agent
512 E. Stephens Street
Midway, KY 40347
(859) 846-5776
(800) 680-0999
rhundley@midway.edu

University of Pikeville

Haylee Combs
Transfer Counselor
147 Sycamore Street
Pikeville, KY 41501
606-218-5292
hayleecombs@upike.edu

St. Catharine College

Heather Tatum
Transfer & Adult Recruitment Specialist
2735 Bardstown Road
St. Catharine, KY  40061
859-336-5082 ext 1324
800-599-2000 ext 1324
htatum@sccky.edu

Spalding University

Patty Goodman
Director of Admissions
851 South Fourth Street
Louisville, KY 40203
(502) 585-7111
pgoodman@spalding.edu

Thomas More College

Edward Thornton
Transfer Counselor
333 Thomas More Parkway
Crestview Hills, KY 41017
859-344-3327
edward.thornton@thomasmore.edu

Transylvania University

Kim Chaffer
Asst. Director of Admissions
300 North Broadway
Lexington, KY 40508
(859) 281-3649
(800) 872-6798
kchaffer@transy.edu

Union College

Megan Pillery
Transfer Advisor
310 College Street
CPO D5
Barbourville, KY 40906
(606) 546-1784
(800) 489-8646, x 1784
mpillery@unionky.edu

University of the Cumberlands

Russell Carr
Admissions Counselor / Transfer Students
Office of Admissions
816 Walnut Street
Williamsburg, KY  40769
1-800-343-1609
(606) 539-4247
russell.carr@ucumberlands.edu

Eastern Kentucky University

Nicole McGrew
Eastern Kentucky University/Student Outreach and Transition Office
Bluegrass Community & Technical College 
Transfer Center
118 Oswald Building
470 Cooper Drive
Lexington, KY  40506
859-246-6430
Nicole.McGrew@eku.edu

Gail Creekmore
Transfer Center
208 Student Commons
Somerset North Campus of SCC
(606) 451-6708
gail.creekmore@eku.edu 

Kentucky State University

Jonathan Lott
KSU Transfer Coordinator
Office of Admissions
400 East Main St.
Frankfort, KY 40601
(502) 597-6462
jonathan.lott@kysu.edu

Ms. Jameelah Means
Acting Director of Admissions
400 East Main Street
Academic Services Building, Suite 312
Frankfort, KY  40601
Phone: (502) 597-6813
Fax: (502) 597-5814
jameelah.means@kysu.edu

Rolon Williams
Counselor, Office of Admissions
400 East Main Street
Frankfort, KY  40601
(502) 597-6347
(877) 367-5978
rolon.d.williams@kysu.edu

Morehead State University

Brad Bennington
201 Ginger Hall
Morehead, KY  40351
(606) 783-2008
b.bennington@morehead-st.edu

Murray State University

Crystal Riley
Coordinator, Transfer Center
303 Sparks Hall
Murray, KY 42071
(800) 669-7654
(270) 809-2185
transfercenter@murraystate.edu

Northern Kentucky University

Matt Elrod
Transfer Coordinator
Office of Admissions
Lucas Administration Center
Highland Heights, KY 41099
(859) 572-7524
(800) 637-9948
elrodma@nku.edu

University of Kentucky

Ryan Wagoner
Assistant Director of Transfer Recruitment
13 Funkhouser Building
Lexington, KY 40506
(859) 257-7595
ryan.wagoner@uky.edu

University of Louisville

Tawana McWhorter
Asst. Director of Advising
200 West Broadway
Louisville, KY 40292
(502) 213-2541
(800) 334-8635 ext. 2541
tawana.mcwhorter@louisville.edu  

Western Kentucky University

Marvin Daniel
Coordinator of Transfer Admissions
1906 College Heights
Bowling Green, KY 42101
(270) 745-2551
(270) 745-8830
TDD:  (270) 745-5389
marvin.daniel@wku.edu

Indiana Wesleyan University

Les Kroemer
College of Adult and Professional Studies
4201 South Washington Street
Marion, IN 46953
(888) 498 - 2329 ext. 2572
les.kroemer@indwes.edu

Tony Stevens
Transfer Counselor
4201 South Washington Street
Marion, IN 46953
(765) 677-6507
admissions@indwes.edu