Female student in hallway on campus.

Resource Development Office

Our Resource Development Division raises money and awareness for college needs.
Our staff:

Laura Cook Kroeger, Vice President, Resource Development and External Affairs, 859-442-1177, laura.cook@kctcs.edu

Shelley Menninger, Senior Administrative Assistant, 859-441-1176, MMENNINGER0001@kctcs.edu

Henry Bang, Print Center Director, 859-442-4101, henry.bang@kctcs.edu

Amber Decker, Director of Grants and Contracts, 859-442-1147, amber.decker@kctcs.edu

Kristin Smitherman, Project Manager, Grants Office, 859-815-7682, Kristen.smitherman@kctcs.edu

Yvonne Meichtry, Project Director, Mechatronics Grant, 859-442-4190, Yvonne.meichtry@kctcs.edu 

Margaret Thomson, Director of Public Relations, 859-442-1172, margaret.thomson@kctcs.edu

Tess Burns, Web Services Manager, 859-442-1163, tess.burns@kctcs.edu

Patrick Lamping, Public Relations Coordinator, 859-442-4175, patrick.lamping@kctcs.edu